#1 Atheist Dating Site
#1 Atheist Dating Site

alohadawn Profile Information

Seeking FUN and Independent man!
Age 49 From Suffolk, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi, I'm Dawn. I've been active duty in the US Navy for20 years, the last 6 as a Registered Nurse. I like to spend some of my off-time doing something social with friends. I enjoy playing with my dog, Hunny, going to concerts, hockey and baseball games, and LOVE watching live local bands. I'm a HUGE supporter of local music and can usually be found rockin out to one of my friend's bands on the weekends. I'm an avid Washington Redskins fan, but don't hold that against me. ;o)
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
35+
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Yes
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Navy Nurse
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm easy to please. Surprise me!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Snow skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and treat others how I would like to be treated.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
General Hospital, The Blacklist, and The Real Housewives
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, Terminator, Batman, Tom Cruise movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Def Leppard, Halestorm, Three Days Grace
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to concerts! LOVE Live Music! <3 Recently went to the Carolina Rebellion and on the Shiprocked Cruise!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for an attractive, witty, thoughtful, and financially independent man to have fun with!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close